NIAMRRE Scientists are faculty, staff, and educators at NIAMRRE member institutions actively working in AMR. Being designated as a NIAMRRE Scientist aids us in connecting people to organizations and projects that will advance our understanding of AMR. NIAMRRE Scientists are integral to building the NIAMRRE community. As we add new members, our community will expand.

If your organization is a NIAMRRE member and you would like to be listed in the directory below, please contact us at

Photo of Subhashinie Kariyawasam
Subhashinie Kariyawasam Professor and Department Chair University of Florida
Photo of Locke Karriker
Locke Karriker Swine Medicine Education Center at Iowa State University College of Veterianry Medicine Iowa State University
Work Phone: 515-294-2283
Photo of Amanda Kreuder
Amanda Kreuder Assistant Professor Iowa State University
Photo of Young-Jin Lee
Young-Jin Lee Professor Iowa State University
Work Phone: 515-294-1235
Photo of John Loy
John Loy Associate Professor, Section Leader University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Photo of Jon Mochel
Jon Mochel Associate Professor of Pharmacology Iowa State University
Photo of Rodney Moxley
Rodney Moxley Charles Bessey Professor University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Work Phone: 402-472-8460
Photo of James Reecy
James Reecy Associate Vice President for Research Iowa State University
Page 1 Page 2 Page 3